Going Green: Tower Garden


I haven’t posted a lot about Going Green this month yet, and here we are at the mid point. I wanted to share about the Tower Garden but found all my words just didn’t do it justice. Below is a video about the Tower that can change the way you think about growing your own food. Vertical instead of horizontal. 90% less water and space, so growing indoors or on an apartment patio is perfectly doable! I love everything about this system, and if you know me, you know I LOVE to garden. More questions? Leave a comment and I’ll do my best to answer you!

This entry was posted in Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

