Month in review!

Hey y’all, hey!

Oh my goodness y’all! I’m so sorry I haven’t kept up here at the website all month. It’s been an amazing month of changes and learning new things. Seriously, I changed the banner, but didn’t get a post up about this month’s theme. We hit qualifiers day running and it’s been non stop until the JP Live Event this past weekend.

Let me tell you, getting together with my JP family is the most exhilarating thing. It fills my cup in ways I didn’t know I needed. 6,000 people celebrating each other and on the same mission. I took Abby with me and next time I may post daily for you guys. It was a pretty full time from the early morning drive down to Anaheim on Thursday morning to the late night drive home on Saturday. I do have pictures and will make a post about all the awesome that happened. I’ve got two awesome announcements coming right after this.

All this to say, I’ll be better in May since finding my groove in April! So much coming! I can’t waaaaaaait!

Bullet Journal Flip Through and ReOrganization
Shred10 Info and Start Up
Omega Blend Launch and Video
Home Stretch for Homeschool: Preschool
What Summer is Looking Like
May Schedule

And more! I’ll link above as I post! 🙂

Love y’all!
M 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

